Every Blogcation Must Come To An End

Its been a while since my last post. The work gods have shined down on me and kept me quite busy since my last post over two months ago. But now its time to jump back in, post some pictures and keep things rolling. I’m going to do two of these posts from my two most frequented locals: The White House and Capitol Hill. Without further delay, here is my triumphant return to blogging, Capitol Hill style. Its been busy up there. Everything from hearings on the financial crises, the Gulf oil spill, terrorist plots and of course the same old faces of the President’s Cabinet.

Leave a Reply

