The Cold War Revisited

I’ve been tossing around the idea of starting a side project on remnants of the Cold War. I’m not quite sure how to approach it or if its even going to be something I do for a long period of time. But I have started working with some ideas and making some photos.

One response to “The Cold War Revisited

  1. Kristpffer, I loved the photos. I was one of the Marines that guarded the compound at NAS Brunswick, back in the mid 1970’s. I visited the base about two years ago, and went to the compound again after 37 years. It was a ghost town. I spent many cold nights walking around that perimeter. Visiting it again really took me back. As did your photos. You do fabulous work. Thank you. John E.

Leave a Reply

