The Bridal Apocalypse

I had the good fortune to be hired by Slim Fast to photograph the Filene’s Basement Running of the brides earlier this week. It’s something I’ve always wanted to photograph but in prior years its just never worked out with my schedule. I have to say this may be the most intense shopping experience I have ever seen. But hey, if you need a cheap wedding dress just round up 10 of your closest friends and grab as many as you can. Just make sure you have a sweet team uniform.

One response to “The Bridal Apocalypse

  1. ummmmmmm

Leave a Reply

