Made In America: Annin Flagmakers

I’m not going to lie, I love factories. I could literally sit at home all day and watch the TV show How It’s Made and never get tired of it. So, whenever I get a chance to visit and photograph inside a factory I can barely contain my excitement. This past week I got a chance to visit one of the Annin Flagmakers factories. Annin is the oldest flag making company in the U.S. and the factory I visited is completely dedicated to making American flags. They were a great and very welcoming group of people.

OH: Annin Flagmakers Factory OH: Annin Flagmakers Factory OH: Annin Flagmakers Factory OH: Annin Flagmakers Factory OH: Annin Flagmakers Factory OH: Annin Flagmakers Factory OH: Annin Flagmakers Factory OH: Annin Flagmakers Factory OH: Annin Flagmakers Factory OH: Annin Flagmakers Factory OH: Annin Flagmakers Factory OH: Annin Flagmakers Factory OH: Annin Flagmakers Factory

Leave a Reply

