Did You Really Think I Stopped Going To The Post Office?

I’ve slowed down a little as work has picked up, but I’ve still been visiting post offices as I come across them.

20090822_Post_Office_048

20090906_Post_Office_006

20090906_Post_Office_047

20090919_Fishwick_Wedding_1394

_MG_2581

_MG_2619

6 responses to “Did You Really Think I Stopped Going To The Post Office?

  1. HERE IN MALAYSIA WE USE POST OFFICE AS A MEAN OF GOVERNMENT COUNTER FOR PAYING TAXES AND DOMESTIC BILLS OTHER THAN POST LETTERS.IN YOUR PICTURES THEY LOOK SILENCE.

  2. Interesting stuff. Taking pictures of Obama and co and then Post offices? Its wonderfully weird. Being up close and personal with all the big wigs sure beats the regular 9/5

  3. Pretty Project

    I like the second photo with the post trucks all lined up ready for route. 🙂

    http://www.theprettyproject.com

  4. You Rock! I went over to your website. Great stuff!

  5. I like the first photo 🙂

    http://www.ilbu.wordpress.com

  6. I really like the first photo. I live really close to a post office, so the second one reminds me of the sight i’m greeted with everytime i walk past… long rows of mail trucks! 🙂

Leave a comment